Board of Trustees

Thank you to our supportive Board of Trustees who work tirelessly to ensure that our organization is as effective as possible.

  • Tameka Taylor- President
    Tameka Taylor- President
  • Jerry McCalmont- Vice President
  • Beth Donaldson- Treasurer
    Beth Donaldson- Treasurer

Board of Trustee Members

  • Michele Barksdale
  • Cindy Beasley-Grant
  • Cassandra Brown
  • Lisa Garcia
  • Sister Jacquelyn Gusdane
  • Roe Green
  • Cynthia Kriz
  • Tami Kowit
  • Kimberly Oliver
  • Joe Rea
  • Kim Scharf
  • Lisa Zovkic

Advisory Committee Members

  • Cynthia Danko
  • Timothy Garton
  • Cheryl Grassi
  • Andy Kabat
  • Catherine Kroll
  • Julie Novak
  • Penny Olencki
  • Tina Salminen
  • Patricia Shauer
  • Nancy Rodway, MD
  • Thank you to our Annual Event Partner Leading Lady!

  • GuideStar Seal of Transparency
    GuideStar Seal of Transparency